My very first commissioned order!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

This past February I received my very first order! 2 dozen mini cupcakes, and 3 different cookies styles. The cupcakes were chocolate, strawberry, and vanilla. All with different icing, and toppings, as well as design. The cookie styles were, “You melt my heart cookies” with a semi-melted heart marshmallow on top. “Half and Half” heart cookies, red frosting on one side, white on the other, and I used a toothpick to intertwine the two. The last, “Half dipped heart cookies” were you simply dip half of the cookie in melted chocolate. It was a blast, and she was very pleased. Not to mention I bought all the ingredients and baked, and decorated them all within less then 2 days. That includes the packaging and presentation. I was very happy with my work 🙂 Not to mention, extremely grateful for the opportunity!

Photo Cred: Patrick Burke Photography

Leave a Reply

