Melted Snowmen and Snow-women Cookies for Christmas

 

ImageImageImage

 

For Christmas last year, I decided to attempt the “melted snowmen” cookies. I went ahead and added a couple of my own touches. For instance, adding some coal boobs for my snow-woman cookies, and putting a couple wreaths on the other cookies. Vanilla cookies, and cookie frosting, with marshmallows as head, that I put in the microwave for a couple of seconds to get the semi-melted look. Then, fondant accents, hats, snow balls, and candy cane hearts. I used a toothpick and dipped it in black food coloring for the coal. The kids loved them! 

Leave a Reply

